A Little Something for the “Yeah, that’ll do…” Department.


Nothing says “I don’t give a crap” like poor signage…

 This Tali-van operator probably asked hbad-signageimself “What’s the least amount of effort I can put into this before I start my nap?” I guess this is the result! These people truly believe they’re above the law, don’t they? You’d never see a legitimate ADOT road crew pull something like this.

 Crooked signs from a crooked company I suppose. See more pictures here.

71 Responses to A Little Something for the “Yeah, that’ll do…” Department.

  1. geez says:

    Sinking to insulting objects.
    Better to fight against something that has no possible way to stand (sic..) up for itself I guess.

  2. Glyph says:

    Insulting objects? How ’bout violating state laws regarding how signs are posted on freeways?

    I don’t make this stuff happen, I just drive by and see it. This company embarrasses itself all the time, I just take the pictures!

  3. geez says:

    Wow, that’s drastic words for a sign.
    It came loose and is a little sideways. Throw it in prison! It’s a scandle!

  4. duece says:

    Maybe the wind knocked it loose, or a passing semi…do you seriously think the van operator set it up like this?

  5. Glyph says:

    In either case, it’s the driver’s responsibility to correct it. The sign has to meet standards.

  6. geez says:

    If this is all you got… wow…
    Can’t prove cameras are unconstitutional
    Keep getting caught in lies
    Keep getting caught with false claims (where’s JGUNN been anyways?)
    Better go after a sign that’s been blown sideways a bit.
    I just realized why Glyph hates speed and redlight photo enforcement camera’s, being an RN and all he’s worried about his job security. (go tell that to the families)
    (oh never mind that stopping on the side of a freeway IS illegal, that’s twice now. remember the guy who took the picture of the van in the supposed ‘gore’ area? Funny, he was parked right behind the van, in that same ‘gore’ area, but got his britches in stiches about the van doing it)

  7. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    lets see… camera gets tagged with silly string and glyph catches it on his recorder…. a sign goes sideways and what do you know…. glyph is around with his minolta…. coincidence? or is he the vandal?

  8. glyphhunter says:

    An RN worried about job security? HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! I’m one of the most employable people in the state, or the nation for that matter! I get junk in the mail almost every day inviting me to job fairs, offering sign-on bonuses, relocation bonuses, etc.

    I wasn’t parked on the side of the freeway when I took this pic, I was legally parked on a frontage road. And if you’re referring to this photo, then I have two things to say…

    1) I didn’t take the picture, so I wasn’t there to be illegally parked in the first place.

    2) I never said the TaliVan in that pic was parked in the Gore Point in the first place. The person posting the story wrote the van… was illegally parked in the gore area between the 101 and the US-60 to 101N . I simply said that if you or I get caught crossing the Gore Point, its 9 points on our licenses. Don’t take my word for it, see it here. You guys can disagree with me on this issue all you want, but my info and pics are legit.

    The point of the picture above simply illustrates how Redflex disregards the law. Improper freeway signage places motorists and people on the roadside at risk. If the operator of the vehicle was doing his job and watching the monitor, he would’ve corrected the sign.

  9. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    i have some bad news for you.. just like officers.. those guys are allowed to set up in places that you or i would otherwise be asked to move along…. and unless he or she is parked in the traffic lanes….. how are they dangerous? and just how is a crooked sign a threat to safety?

    what hospital has to employ you? i would assume just by your attitude and actions here you are probably one of the people that management would want to see unemployed!!!!

  10. Law A. Bidingcitizem says:

    Speaking of unemployed, I must be as I am some faceless dweeb with nothing better to do than troll websites at 4:03 am.

  11. PhotoRadarScam says:

    Do not feed the troll! Again he has demonstrated that he is only here to make unfounded allegations and he is unwilling to research the laws that he spouts off about.

  12. James P says:

    I’d be curious to know how many of you have gotten tickets from these types of things… you might not be laughing so hard. It’s one thing to get a ticket and doing what you think is the law… it’s another to get a ticket because of some kind of technicality and it’s $300 to boot!

  13. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    poor james .. please tell us your sad sad story….

    AND WHO CARES WHAT TIME I POST!!!!

  14. I'm Back says:

    Funny pic – I like the symbolism.

    It’s somewhat like Obama staying at a resort that was purchased during the height of the real estate boom in Paradise Valley, which is now in foreclosure proceedings. Then he jets over to Mesa to sell his foreclosure rescue program.

  15. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    maybe he didnt want to stay at the biltmore like every other president that comes through town… who the hell cares if the place he stayed is in foreclosure or not.. they were open for busines the day he came in.. hey…. maybe he ate at a place that at one time served tainted peanut products also….

  16. Doc says:

    As many times as I’ve said,”DON’T FEED THE TROLLS!”, May I point out that while I don’t believe any INTELLIGENT people posting on this site give a damn what time anybody else posts, the TIMES, and lunatic rantings of LAB remind me of the typical meth-head/tweeker. I’ve worked on many of them, &, unfortunately, these are the traits exhibited by them. And, as I’ve said before, no matter WHAT you post, if you’re against photo radar, according to LAB, you’re wrong; also the hallmark of your typical meth-head. Rational thought does not compute with these people. Lastly, the incessant changing/inability to “stay on topic. The tpoic on THIS thread is the poor placement of the REQUIRED sinage from a talivan. At 7:56 this morning, LAB compleately changes the subject. I’m not saying that LAB is a meth-head, I’m just saying that he’s most definately BEHAVING like one.

    Remember…F R E E D O M ! ! !-Doc from Prescott

  17. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    thanks for your diagnosis doc… and you are dead wrong !! i have never even done weed before.. i am a drug free american!!! and i change topics as much as you do AND IF YOU GOING TO ADDRESS ME JUST DO IT .. INSTEAD OF PRETENDING LIKE YOU ARE NOT RESPONDING WHEN YOU ACTUALLY ARE FEEDING ME look a little closer doc… that was not even my post… god help us !!! and your patients… put the instruments down and back away from the operating table!! hope your med mal premiums are caught up!!!

    F R E E D O M from the L I E S

  18. Stacey says:

    Yeah Doc, LAB, likes to malign the character of others, but cries like a baby when he gets back what he started. The fact that he attacks the character of a physician is revealing in itself.

    Why he constantly comes here is worrying to me. I took my picture off my profile for fear this guy might target one of us at a petition signing.

    He should be proud of himself, he is taking away from the constructive use of this website. I know I don’t want to come here anymore and read all of his rantings.

  19. Doc says:

    Again-rational thought does not compute with these poor addicts. LAB is obviously so spun he can’t even read his own posts, even when they’re time/date stamped. You can also spot meth users/addicts by the huge sores all over their bodys from “picking”, a known “tweeker” habit. (Which might explain why LAB doesn’t seem to make his presence known @ our functions, even after numerous invitations.) Many of these open, oozing puss wounds end up turning into “mrsa”, a HIGHLY contagious-antibiotic resistant illness, usually requiring iv antibiotics, with very extensive & expen$ive medical treatments. Of course, those patients without medical insurance who require treatment are carried financially by the Taxpayers of our great state, as are the drivers of these talivans, who obviously are too lame & weak, both mentally & physically in most cases, to properly post the REQUIRED signage, as evidenced by the posted photograph.

    Don’t feed the troll…

    Do Remember…F R E E D O M ! ! !-Doc from Prescott

  20. Doc says:

    Stacey-I know what you mean about coming here. However, the 1st ammendment does allow his freedom of speach, so we SHOULDN’T censor him. HOWEVER, this is a Privately organised site, by & for opponents of “scameras”. I once got into a simular discussion with another rights organization, which puts out a monthly newsletter. The end-run of THAT discussion was that no one could successfully argue with me that if it’s our newsletter, then we reserve the right to publish/not publish opposing points of view. The other side of that end-run was that the powers that be decided to run those view-points, & I decided to resign from the organization.

    I must state here that the organizers of This website are far more in-line with My personal beliefs than the former one, which shall remain anonimous. I’ve met with them, trust their judgement & if they wish to allow the mania of this person to remain on this site, I won’t argue. But it is getting harder & harder to deal with. For the record, however, I have been known to be hard headed, most of the time!

    Remember…F R E E D O M ! ! !-Doc from Prescott

  21. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    i cant believe i have to educate a dr. on how to read.. look at the name doc.. its not even spelled correct…. as has been done here many of times. some wise ass that has no real thoughts of his own writes for me… one can always tell it is not me due to the wording.. but doc is so blinded and scared of my posts he cant bear to read them….. stacy i have no intentions of coming after you or anyone else here…give me a break!!! but if you are scrared by all means leave and never come back… it is not like you add anyting to this site but a cheerleaders rah rah!!! shoo fly shoo !!!!

    F R E E D O M from the L I E S

    DOC- GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR PATIENTS AND DONT CONCERN YOURSELF WITH WHAT IS GOING ON HERE!!!

  22. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    DOC- IF NOT FOR ME…. THIS PLACE WOULD BE A MORGUE!!! YOU KNOW LIKE THE PLACE YOU VISIT YOUR PATIENTS!!! AFTER THEY HAVE MADE THE MISTAKE OF TRUSTING YOU WITH THEIR MEDICAL NEEDS….

    ARE YOU EVEN A DR.? OR YOU A CANDY STRIPER!!!

    f r e e d o m from the l i e s !!!!!

  23. geez says:

    What law says the sign has to be perfectly to the T upright? It’s legible.

    DOC if freedom of speech and first amendment rights matter here, why does one topic I’ve posted a couple times keep getting censored?

  24. geez says:

    http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/valleyfever/2009/02/speed_cameras_saves_lives_and.php
    Keep up the Protests! There really working!
    I would laugh my but off if any of these three were cameraFRAUDsters

  25. Doc says:

    Address questions about the operations of this site to the site moderators.

  26. Doc says:

    And for the record, I am not a medical doctor. I am an Emergency Department technician; I specialize in wound care, and orthopedic repair & splinting on an emergent basis. I am a medical professional, who takes great pride in the care I provide to my patients. Doctors know & trust my judgement.

    I got the name Doc from a friend of mine who was an American History major in college; he said that I reminded him a lot of Doc Holliday. Those that know me agree with him.

  27. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    so you have TB ? no wonder you are one and done when you post….. seems you cant post and breath!!!! so basically you are the guy at the desk at the ER and you take my name, put an arm band on me and have me take a seat…???? thats cool with me and thanks for being honest that you are in fact not an MD…. just one ? dont the real docs gets jealous when people refer to you as doc? and if i am not mistaken ( as i know a few professional nurses)…. at work around patients you are not allowed to be referred to as “doc”.. you know med mal practice claims ..if they think you really are a “doc”….

    do you have any comments “doc” about the 3 guys that were nabbed going 100 mph in their cars? your “talk to the guy that run the site” leads me to believe that one of them is a member here>>> and what would you have one of them do if they came here for advise on how to “claim innocence” for going 100 mph plus?

    F R E E D O M from the L I E S !!!!!

  28. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    geez- nice !!!! i want to see them squirm out of this!!!! you know one has to be a member ….. !!!

    and the best part is… i have a print media ready to pounce every time they put their foot in their mouth as patricia henry did!!!!

  29. geez says:

    Doc and Glyph,
    It’s cool you all are in the medical field, no problem! I’m taken back that you two would be so against something that would reduce injuries and fatalities considering some of the heartbreaking things you two may see once and awhile.

  30. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    geez- they are willing to sacrifice lives so that they can be part of the revolution!!! it is an old formula from the revolutionary days… only then it was out of necessity!!! now!!! it is lunacy!!!!

    where is david todd???? why is he silent !!????

    F R E E D O M from the L I E S!!!!

  31. Doc says:

    To degrade Glyph & I in our jobs only degrades yourselves, trolls. You couldn’t possibly understand what we do every day! I doubt you’ve the stomach for it. As to my ailments, that’s none of your business. As to the balance of why I’m called Doc, all you need do is gather a little spine & a pair, and stand up. Otherwise, I believe that you’ve proven once & for all how worthless you really are; how little charachter you possess, & how gelatinous you are inside your pitiful self(s). Now, I remain—
    Don’t justify th’ trolls.

    Remember…F R E E D O M ! ! !-Doc from Prescott

  32. Rudolph says:

    Geeze- You can’t state, as a fact, that photo radar saves lives and reduce injuries.

    Saying that people in the medical field should naturally support this is like saying that police officers would be naturally anti- first amendment.

    As one that has been at the scene of many fatalities (from my MCSO days) I can not think of a single one that would have been prevented by a camera. In fact, one occurred right in front of me at an East Mesa intersection. I was waiting at the light in a fully marked vehicle and watched the person come right into the intersection.

    Driver error and inattention cause accidents, not speed. Speed may intensify the injury, but it all starts with the driver. You will never prevent that with a camera.

    Just like the saying: guns don’t kill people, people do, the same is true with drivers.

  33. Rudolph says:

    ERR…MAKE THAT 2ND AMENDMENT… 😦

  34. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    you avoided the question DUMBASS!!! in a medical setting ( such as a hospital) you are not allowed to go by the name “doc”!!!! unless you are in fact a “dr.” which you are NOT!!!! i never degraded your profession…. i just tried to put it into perspective!!! as to what you actually do!!!!

    dont pound yourself too much… an ambulance driver see’s more of the horror than you!! “CR(d)OCK’!!!

    JUST LIKE DT .. YOU BOTH PRETEND AND ASPIRE TO HEIGHTS THAT NEITHER OF YOU CAN ACHIEVE!!!

    now doc ….NOW !!! you can be free from the L I E S

  35. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    THEN YOU ARE A LIAR RUDY!!! OFF WITH YOU!!!

  36. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    A GUN DOESNT DRIVE YOU MORON!!!! COMPARE APPLES TO APPLES… NOT GUNS TO CARS!!

    DT WHERE ARE YOU WHEN I AM KICKING YOUR MEMBERS ASS’S!!!!

    please save them.. they are making fools of themselves!! at their own hands!!! even!!

  37. Mike says:

    Wow, 90% of the posts lately are from the Redflex employees. lol! It’s almost like they’re worried about losing their jobs or something.

    See you guys tomorrow!

  38. No One says:

    sooo… getting back on topic…looks like a square, not a diamond. Seems a bit illegal, doesn’t it? I mean, the sign’s shape and size are supposed to be uniform, and as far as I am aware this sign is mandated to be a diamond-shape.

    All in all, it’s pretty minor, but it may show a disregard for the law, and for sure it does show a certain lack of attention to detail.

  39. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    mike if you were to visit here moe than once every 2 weeks you would know that i was accused of that long ago and most that frequent this site ( including the punks that run it) have declared that i am redflex free!!!!

    so dont bother posting tomorrow if that is all you have!!!!

  40. Stacey says:

    Okay, fellow punks, morons, dumbasses, liars, cowards, patient killers, and kool aid drinkers, see ya at the petition signing tomorrow.

  41. Guys, stop feeding the troll!

    The sign in the photo is not an ADOT approved sign. It is not in the approved list:
    http://www.azdot.gov/Highways/traffic/MOASStds.asp

    The installation depicted in the picture does not meet the mounting height standard in Section 2A.18 which requires the sign to be at least 5ft off of the ground.
    http://www.azdot.gov/Highways/traffic/standards/mutcd/2003ADOTMUTCD.pdf

    If you get a ticket from a scam van, just tell the judge that the signs do not meet ADOT standards!

  42. Chris T. says:

    Except for the fact that they are temporary signage. They have different regulations than permanent sigange. Read and understand the MUTCD guide before you post your nonsense; so you don’t end up looking like a dumbf**K. 🙂

  43. No One says:

    Whoops, looks like illegal to me!

    “ARS 28-654 [covering the enforcement cameras] section C. says: Signs erected by a local authority or agency of this state as prescribed in this section shall contain a yellow warning notice and correlate with and as far as possible conform to the system set forth in the most recent edition of the manual on uniform traffic control devices for streets and highways adopted by the director pursuant to section 28-641.”

    ARS 28-641 says:

    “The director shall adopt a manual and specifications for a uniform system of traffic control devices for use on highways in this state. Except as provided in section 28-2416 [relating to carpool lanes] the uniform system shall correlate with and as far as possible conform to the system set forth in the most recent edition of the manual on uniform traffic control devices for streets and highways prepared by the national joint committee on uniform traffic control devices.”

    And, let’s see what the MUCTD says…

    “Section 2C.03 Design of Warning Signs

    Standard:
    All warning signs shall be diamond-shaped (square with one diagonal vertical) with a black legend and border on a yellow background unless specifically designated otherwise. Warning signs shall be designed in accordance with the sizes, shapes, colors, and legends contained in the “Standard Highway Signs” book (see Section 1A.11)”

    SO, while I am neither a lawyer nor do I play one on TV, this is prima facie evidence that this sign is not legal. It is not diamond-shaped, or more accurately, square with one diagonal vertical– therefore it would appear to not be in accordance with the law as stated.

    And, of course, going back to the original law, ARS 28-654, section D says: “If the standards and specifications prescribed pursuant to this section are not in effect during the operation of a photo enforcement system, the court may dismiss any citation issued to a person who is identified by the use of the photo enforcement system.”

  44. No One says:

    Oh, and just to clarify– my comment above is out of the general muctd book, which is located at http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno_2003r1r2.htm. I did not see anything specified in the ADOT supplement posted above.

    On the subject of the signs themselves being illegal even if placed upright… I can’t seem to find anything on temporary signs other than construction zones…nothing at all on the fold-up fabric ones. Come to think of it, does anyone else even use that type of a sign, and is a fabric sign legal?

    Also I found it interesting that in going to the manual of approved signs, there’s no listing at all for photo radar enforcement zone signs.

    http://www.azdot.gov/Highways/Traffic/MOASStds.asp

  45. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    no one- are you saying that every sign that could ever be is found in the maunual?

    doc!!! please check my post time here!!!>> my clock says 2:29 !!!! AM

    F R E E D O M from the L I E S

  46. Awn6 says:

    I happened to look at this https://camerafraud.wordpress.com website and clicked on what was supposed to be a telephone conversation between someone who got a ticket from a speed camera and the company’s “representative”. I have been around the military, civilian Police departments, and private companies long enough to fully comprehend that this was a contrived and fraudulent call. There were no photos. If the people who listened to that “call” really believed it was a real world conversation, then they need to get back into the real world from wherever they have been hiding. Talk about fraudulence!
    I might add that I retired from the USAF in 1987 and moved here from Europe in 1991. I spent years apart from my own family for people to have freedom of speech here in the USA. Speed cameras have been in use in Europe for over 40years, and are found in many, many countries around the world. They are on every continent. England has more surveillance cameras than any other place I have ever visited, but they caught the train bombers, and use their highway cameras to catch criminals and child abductors. I was in Bermuda and was shown their TV surveillance room. Bermuda has surveillance cameras looking at roads, bus stops, alleyway, and main streets, so don’t visit the UK, Bermuda, Hong Kong, Australia, Germany, Morocco, and many other countries around the world if you don’t like being seen on TV or in photos by the local Police
    For those who never quite understand the technology as used around the world, the cameras on Arizona Roads on poles are not Photoradar. They use sensors embedded in the roadway. The mobile vehicles use Photo”radar” and must have an operator to observe the traffic. Other countries use road and highway systems that measure your speed over significant distances and if you get from A to B too fast, the automated camera system issues you a ticket for speeding.

    A Police officer uses his own digression to issue a traffic ticket. He can set his own speed limit, even as low as 1mph over the posted speed. Once he pulls you over, he is looking at insurance, registration, vehicle drivability, contraband, and anything else that warrants a ticket. I have never been given a traffic ticket issued from a camera system, but I have been given tickets by police officers for driving a one day rental car with expired plates, and leaving my gas cap off.

    When the 101 first opened, ADOT did a speed study and concluded that the average speed on the 65mph posted loop, was 72mph. That information was published in the Arizona Republic. These new speed cameras do not give you a ticket until you are at least 10 or 11mph over the posted speed limit. Illinois, Colorado, and several other states now have specific laws for the use of speed cameras within active workzones to protest the workers within those workzones. Look up the number of US road worker fatalities on the ARTBA web and ask why they want speed limits enforced in workzones.

    As a motorcycle rider who drives the 101 everyday, I might also add that I have observed that the majority of drivers on the Loop 101 have slowed their average speed considerably since the inception of the speed cameras began on the 101.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Speed_limit

  47. I'm Back says:

    My absolute favorite argument for the use of photo radar and surveillance is, “the rest of the World does it, especially in bloody Europe.”

    That is why we are in America. That is why our Founding Fathers and their cohorts fought a war for independence more than 230 years ago.

    I don’t care how the rest of the civilized world treats their people. I believe that when shown the facts, the people of this country reject photo radar, especially when they realize that their license plate and personal info is being captured whether they are “breaking the law” or not. I have not encountered one person who likes this. Even people who think photo radar makes the road safer are abhorred by the thought of their movements being tracked. Nobody trusts the government that much. Our land belongs to us, not those folks in the state capitol or D.C.

    The video surveillance system in London cannot identify who you are, only where you are going. That is unless there is some type of facial recognition ability that I am not aware of or if they are all running around with bar codes on their backs across the pond. Either way, I don’t want to emulate Europe.If you think this country is in bad shape, check out socialist U.K. where they gladly hand over their freedoms in bunches, produce nothing and had a more severe housing bubble than our own. They are truly despondent over there. Great, 230 years later, let’s try to be just like them again.

    Thank you for serving our country and get your head out of your.

  48. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    awn6- you have heard of those that put foil on their windows and wear tin hats? guess what? you have found the mother load of them here!!! their battle cry never changes and you just heard it right from the mouth who talks through a donkeys ass!!!!

  49. Stacey says:

    Who cares what the countries of the European Union do? These are the same countries that justify their hate speech laws which away the rights of millions of people.

  50. Even the regulations for temporary signs requires them to be at a height of 5ft. And with good reason – if you’re in the far lane, how can you be expected to see a sign that is inches off of the ground?

    Awn, the mobile van units use radar. There are no in-road sensors for them to use. Sorry to burst your bubble.

    And I could give a crap about other countries. Do they have our laws and our constitution? No, they don’t.

    And your construction zone arguments are weak as well, because most construction zone accidents occur due to construction zone equipment and construction activities: http://www.thenewspaper.com/news/07/729.asp : “…many accidents classified as “work zone related” in National Highway Traffic Safety Administration statistics include instances where, for example, a dump truck backs over a worker or an asphalt steam roller hits a worker.”

    Cameras and fine programs have been proven ineffective at incrasing safety in work zones: “Studies show that regardless of the rationale, double fines have not shown significant safety benefits. The Texas Transportation Institute investigated the effect of a 1998 double fine law in Texas and concluded, “The studies indicated that the double-fine law had little effect on traffic speed characteristics in the work zones examined.”

    So if a fine program has no effect, why would a camera?

  51. Stacey says:

    Meant to say DO away in the paragraph above. Too early for me.

  52. AZGov says:

    Hey I was a sign wave recently and I wanted to know how to get a fake Press badge like I saw some of you wearing. What program did you use to make that? I also can’t believe that there are already 54 people attending the Feb 20th sign wave that’s a huge number. You know what I am going to follow what Doc is doing because he is right, since I work for the Arizona Governor in a way. I have the right to call my self Arizona Governor. I would also like to use the name Lord or God since I work for him also.

  53. Mike says:

    I agree, don’t feed the trolling Redflex employees. They don’t want to listen to facts for obvious reasons.

  54. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    mike… and neither do your fellow leadfoots… there are facts to suppport both positions!!!

  55. Joe says:

    Have you noticed that Law tends not to “speak” (so to speak) with the same language us Americans are accustomed to. Perhaps that explains his high quantity of ultra-late-night posts.

    Hmm, what country has an almost opposite time zone to ours?

  56. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    so am i suppose to be sleeping now?

  57. Anything’s better than you impeding traffic…

  58. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    think of it this way.. if i am out slwoing people down.. then i am not here making you look foolish!!!

  59. So, in other words you enjoy breaking the law.. Hmm..

    Like I said awhile back, you should join the police academy so you can slow people down LEGALLY.

  60. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    sorry sick!!! if i am going the posted limit then i am in fact not breaking the law….. and can not be compelled to do so… if i was to move… lets say into the middle lane ( out of 3 lanes) and another leadfoot comes up on me .. do i have to move again? when would it end? when i am driving on the shoulder?
    sorry… i pay taxes that help build the roads.. i have as much right to drive as they do .. which means i also have the right to pick whichever lane that i choose…. regardless of how fast they think they need to go.. remember … just as you say i have to move over….. they can just as easily do the same!!!

  61. Yes, that is ILLEGAL! Have you ever seen the sign slower traffic stay right? Speed limit is irrelevant, you must yield. That person coming up behind you most likely pays taxes too (unless they’re illegal, but that’s a discussion for another forum). And by causing people to swerve around you is causing a more dangerous situation than you moving over. Maybe you should stick to the bus if you have no respect for anyone out on the road.

  62. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    uuhhh!!! how is it any less dangerous for me to switch lanes ? answer that one smart guy!!! and my point about the taxes you just verified…. we both pay taxes .. why should i have to move? HE-SHE CAN FREAKING MOVE!!!

    RESPECT GOES BOTH WAYS!!!

    WHY ARE YOU NOT AT THE SIGN DANGLING? GUESS YOU ARE NOT THE PATRIOT YOU WOULD HAVE US BELIEVE YOU ARE!!!

  63. Well, unfortunately I have commitments at a clients today or I would have been there.

    As far as switching lanes, you never should have been in the PASSING lane to begin with. Very simple. Stay in the far right lane where you belong and then you won’t EVER have to move over.

  64. Joe says:

    Law:

    Redflex here. We’d like to put you in charge of a new project were trying to sell… Jaywalking cameras. Are you interested? You can help save lives by teaching people a valuable lesson about lawbreaking (several months after they committ the infraction).

    Please send us your CV.

  65. Law A. Bidingcitizen says:

    uumm sick…just what time is the appointment… by my calculations …you have not left long enough to meet with your shrink!!!

    i will show you my cv if you show me yours!!!

  66. Mike says:

    Don’t feed the troll. If he’s not bright enough to figure out that a dozen people driving the same speed in the right lane are safer than forcing faster drivers to swerve in and out around them, there’s nothing you can do to prove it to them.

  67. my blog says:

    check this out…

    this is mine…

  68. […] Redflex, DPS Ignore Arizona Sign Laws Redflex and DPS have never paid a lot of attention to the laws that regulate photo enforcement on our state’s highways, and that was evident again this week on the Westbound Loop 101 at Scottsdale Rd. CameraFraud has documented over 5 violations so far: Redflex Photo Van Caught Violating State Law Redflex: Crooked Company, Crooked Signs Redflex Violates State Law Regarding Signage… Again! Prescott Valley disregards Signage Laws A Little Something for the “Yeah, that’ll do…” Department […]

Leave a comment