Caption This!


A South Dakota newspaper is holding a cartoon captioning contest, and we want the winning idea to come from a CameraFRAUD reader.

Below is the image. Post a reply containing your caption, and if you care to enter their contest, here are the instructions.

"I'm appalled... you're joined at the hip and the bank account!"

15 Responses to Caption This!

  1. reason says:

    “Normally I’m opposed to extraordinary rendition and torture, but I suppose exceptions can be made…”

  2. RPr says:

    “For a reasonable cut of the money i will let you both go.”

  3. Dr. Bill says:

    “Ah, so YOU finally got shafted by this damn system–just like everyone else in the community!!”

  4. Dr. Bill says:

    “Well, I was considering granting ‘habeus corpus,’, but as you’re not a human being or citizen,”and the law governing your use is unconstitutional, it looks like the ‘chair’ for you, I’m afraid!!”

  5. Dr. Bill says:

    “I must say that I admire the modern technology you represeent, but as your use is consistent with a fascist state like Nazi Germany (or Soviet Russia), I’m gonna have to throw the book at you.

  6. justcurious says:

    “GUILTY . GUILTY .GUILTY NEXT………

  7. LoneWolf says:

    Not only have you violated every constitutional law in the book, I’m also holding you in contempt of court! No cameras, and especially no solicitors are allowed in the courtroom! You are hereby sentenced to death in the scrap yard!

  8. B says:

    “Which one of you two is responsible for this mess?”

    OR

    “No fuzzy handcuffs this time, officer?”

  9. Dr Jett says:

    C’mon judge… give me a break, I was only doing my job. I’ll cop a plea and testify against this evil camera as long as you don’t lock me up with it. I’ve seen how it attacks the citizens!

  10. Dr Jett says:

    Too late! You don’t know the rules of court, so I won’t accept your plea. You’re both going to be removed permanently before you harm any more citizens.

  11. “If you’re not doing anything wrong, what do you have to worry about?”

  12. alucard says:

    “I find you guilty of corruption and raping American citizens. Either go back from where you came and stay there, or I’ll send you to the electric chair!”

  13. jjsink says:

    I don’t give a damn what the defendant says, my kids need braces and my cut from this will surely help.

  14. Cathy says:

    I did submit two possibilities to the designated email address:

    “Calibrated, huh? Then why do you keep flashing the bailiff?”

    And…

    “I find Officer Sellout GUILTY of soliciting a flasher in the red light district.”

  15. […] Caption This! « CameraFRAUD.com – The Cameras are Coming Down […]

Leave a Reply

