Time For A Count! Send Us Your Pages


It’s that time that everyone has been waiting for. The count of our Ban Photo Radar In Arizona ballot initiative signature pages has begun. There are many ways to get us your pages, but the two easiest are either by mail or at the monthly meeting.

1...2...300,000 signatures....

Mailing Address:

Arizona Citizens Against Photo Radar

16605 E Palisades Blvd #110
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

As always, the signed pages can be brought to our Monthly Meeting, which is scheduled for Tuesday, May 18th at 7 p.m. at TC Luigi’s Pizza in Tempe.

If neither of those options work well for you, please send an email to ross@camerafraud.com and we will make other arrangements to get them.

As a reminder, the 7 Sheets by 7/1 Challenge is still on!

9 Responses to Time For A Count! Send Us Your Pages

  1. L. Davis says:

    I’m curious: What’s the total signature count, or is that something CF is saving for the big day?🙂

  2. Scott says:

    Is it too late to sign it again? I recently moved and my address changed on my voting card. I signed it before but it probably won’t count unless I have my new address right?

  3. […] on Cheap SEO | My Time Matters BlogLG Windows Phone 7: Screenshot Unveiled On Flickr | CNet WorldTime For A Count! Send Us Your Pages « CameraFRAUD.com – The Cameras are Coming DownTyphoid Fever – Symptoms and Causes of Typhoid FeverHolly Cara Price: Rubbernecking: Gossip […]

  4. none says:

    I have more than 7 pages! 🙂 I will be at the meeting tonight with my daughter and I will also be at Chase field this Friday, 5/21/10 at 4:30pm for the signature gathering event.

Leave a Reply

